Mariah Carey Continuse To Channel….Mariah Carey & Dedicates Album to MJ

Mariah Carey never fails to entertain me.  One minute she’s acting like a complete diva, the next she seeems like the sweetest, most genuine person ever.

But currently, I’m loving that she’s so obsessed with herself that she has to  remind us all the time about her most iconic looks (a la the recreation of the Butterfly photo shoot).  Case in point: these two pictures–the last one taken from a recent night out.

Anyways, in other Mariah news, she will be dedicating her newest album “Memoirs of An Imperfect Angel” to Michael Jackson.  Also, Elle magazine will be featured in Mariah’s CD as well (from the source): “’Angel’ comes with a mini magazine tucked into the CD jacket, produced by Elle and featuring ads for Carey’s new fragrance and movie (”Precious”) as well as Mariah’s lists of favorite things and interviews with her and husband Nick Cannon. It’s a first, but what else do you expect from Mariah Carey?”

TMB LOVES YOU, MIMI!!!!

SOURCE

Megan Fox Believes She’s Overexposed, Remains Salty While Thinking So

Megan Fox is this month’s cover girl for Nylon magazine and in the interview, she claims that she believes she’s overexposed: “I think that I’m really overexposed. I was part of a movie that [the studio] wanted to make sure would make $700 million, so they oversaturated the media with their stars, I don’t want to be in magazines every week and on the Internet everyday. I don’t want to have people get completely sick of me before I’ve ever even done something legitimate.”

I love Megan, but I don’t think “Transformers” is the only reason she gets so much press.  She’s a product of herself and a lot of the outrageous things she says are what gets her attention, so if she really feels that way maybe she should tone down the crazy quotes (although I personally love them).  Still, I love that she’s a girl who is speaking her mind and is clearly very in control of her career.  I think she’s a lot smarter than we give her credit for.

Anyways, a few more scans after the cut.  Some people have called the clothes hideous and “hipsterific”, but I think she looks really beautiful and I like the clothes.  But then again, I go to school with hipsters and I think even when they fail miserably they look fascinating, so far be it for me to say if they look good or not… Continue reading

Robsten To Confirm Their Relationship in Harper’s Bazaar December Issue

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Twilight fans, rejoice!!  Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart have allegedly come clean to Harper’s Bazaar about their relationship.  Details after the cut. Continue reading

The Top 10 Singers and Groups of Glam-Pop

https://i0.wp.com/3.bp.blogspot.com/__LRw09Atc-Q/SgH40EgzWnI/AAAAAAAAAPQ/5V1eIp0CyBo/s400/katyperry.bmp

What is “Glam-Pop” you might ask?  Well, it’s those songs that seem to be heard everywhere full of electro-beats, synthesizers, and lyrics about sex and making out with chicks.  Requirements would be that the said artist AT LEAST claims to be bi, you see about five and upwards hipsters at their shows, they have a gay following (this is crucial, although straight people like myself love them too), the term “fabulous” is used more than once when describing their music, the beats sound like they’re sprinkled with glitter, and that the artist has somewhat of their own, outrageous style.

So come inside for the top ten pioneers of this movement, because really, glam-pop is the new indie-rock.

Continue reading