Megan Fox Believes She’s Overexposed, Remains Salty While Thinking So

Megan Fox is this month’s cover girl for Nylon magazine and in the interview, she claims that she believes she’s overexposed: “I think that I’m really overexposed. I was part of a movie that [the studio] wanted to make sure would make $700 million, so they oversaturated the media with their stars, I don’t want to be in magazines every week and on the Internet everyday. I don’t want to have people get completely sick of me before I’ve ever even done something legitimate.”

I love Megan, but I don’t think “Transformers” is the only reason she gets so much press.  She’s a product of herself and a lot of the outrageous things she says are what gets her attention, so if she really feels that way maybe she should tone down the crazy quotes (although I personally love them).  Still, I love that she’s a girl who is speaking her mind and is clearly very in control of her career.  I think she’s a lot smarter than we give her credit for.

Anyways, a few more scans after the cut.  Some people have called the clothes hideous and “hipsterific”, but I think she looks really beautiful and I like the clothes.  But then again, I go to school with hipsters and I think even when they fail miserably they look fascinating, so far be it for me to say if they look good or not…

SOURCE

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

