New Artists and Cities Announced For Lilith Fair 2010

New cities and artists have been announced for Lilith Fair’s 2010 summer tour and holy crap, it looks amazing.  While I’d lo for Jenny Lewis or Neko Case to also be added, I’m very happy with the ones who have been added so far.  I have a huge love and admiration for women in music so this will probably be the highlight of my summer.

Click, click away for the new artists and cities! Continue reading

BAFTA Nominations Are Released

(List of nominees)

Spice Girls Musical in the Works

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Children of the 90s: rejoice! A Spice Girls musical is in the works (very similar to what Mamma Mia is) and is expected to open within the next two to three years in London. Come inside for the full details….

source: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1245011/Spice-Girls-musical-gets-green-light-last.html#ixzz0dG3TWhQJ

(I really, really, really wanna zing-a-zing-ahhh)