Gaga Wears Stupid Shoes, Falls. Laughter Ensues.

While I enjoy Lady Gaga’s music, I will be the first to admit that she is a complete famewhore and has been getting consistently more and more stuck up this year when discussing her “art.”  I will also admit that sometimes she doesn’t know when to tone down the crazy outfits, and until now they’ve never backfired on her.

SO I couldn’t hold back the laughter when I saw these epic pictures of Gaga falling face first at the airport while wearing some ridiculously high platform boots and then acting like she has no idea what happened.

Come inside for the pictures…. Also, am I the only one who thinks she looks like Marilyn Manson with the short hair?

SOURCE

I love how it’s like she’s doing extreme push-ups just to stand up.

“Eff all yall!”

2 Comments

  1. […] Gaga Wears Stupid Shoes, Falls . Laughter Ensues. the Magnificent B Gaga Wears Stupid Shoes, Falls . Laughter Ensues. While I enjoy Lady Gaga’s music, I will be the first to admit that she is a complete famewhore and has been getting consistently more and more stuck up this year when discussing her art. …Next Page […]

  2. What goes up must come down? 😛


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

