I AM LOVE Trailer Gives Me an Eyegasm

 

As a huge fan of Tilda Swinton, when I heard the news that she was at Sundance promoting a movie with such a regal title as “I Am Love” I immediately knew this was going to be one on my must see list.  For one thing, I adore decadent, glamorous movies.  Add that to movies with sweeping soundtracks and beautiful costumes and I will be first in line to see your film.  It’s an added bonus that this movie promised all of this plus the fierceness of Tilda Swinton.

So, I am very happy to report that the “I Am Love” teaser trailer released recently by Magnolia Pictures offered all of that and more.  I’m pretty sure all of my senses (except smell?) collectively, happily died while watching it. The trailer can be found after the jump along with one more image from the movie! 

Who else is going to see this future masterpiece?!?!?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

