Pictures of Chace Crawford & Taylor Momsen Filming Gossip Girl

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

It’s been a while since I’ve seen pictures from the set of Gossip Girl, and I’m very happy that this one involves the lovely Taylor Momsen. Personally, I’ve been so disappointed by this season that I had to stop watching.  It was just waaaaay too melodramatic for me.  But I still love Taylor Momsen and think she’s the fiercest girl ever, so you will find more pictures and a video of the Pretty Reckless after the jump.

Also for those of you keeping up, is this season worth getting back into? After Serena’s idiocy, and Rufus and Lily getting married thus making for cheesy family sequences I just couldn’t handle it and quit.  Let me know in the comments!

source

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

