Look Who Was Spotted Together Filming Eclipse

Let Robert Pattinson invite you in for more set pictures from “Eclipse.” 

I seriously can not wait for this hot mess.  I’m seeing “Bandslam” this weekend at the $2 theater, but eff it I’m totally seeing “New Moon” at midnight November 20th.  Twihards and bad actors thinking their freakin Elizabeth Taylor and Marlon Brando are my guilty pleasures.

I would LOVE for Robert Pattinson to turn out an incredible performance though.  Because I really want to like him as an actor.  And he seems like the least douchebag-ish out of all of the actors on the film.  But at the moment, I can give him a great deal of respect for not slaughtering every last insane Twilight freak fan that stalks his sets.

PICTURES!!!

LOL stunt double…

OMG totally b-a.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

