Britney Looks Hot Performing In Philadelpia and Boston

Britney Spears looked fit and hot during her stops in Philadelphia and Boston recently for the Circus tour.  The show has been a smash success, and Brit is still on the second leg of it with a few more weeks to go.

I wish I could go, and she’s actually going to only be a few hours away from me but sigh, I just found this out yesterday.  I saw her when I was like ten though on the Oops I Did It Again tour so I can deal.

Anyways, more pictuers of Brit performing after the jump

….that guy… Poor Britney.

1 Comment

  1. Celebritylife.org tracking back – Britney Looks Hot Performing In Philadelpia and Boston…

    Celebritylife.org tracking back – Britney Looks Hot Performing In Philadelpia and Boston…


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

