Heidi Montag’s Miss Universe Performance Is LOL Inducing

There’s alot of things I can say about Heidi Montag’s performance of “Body Language” but I think the video speaks for itself.

Watch and crack up enjoy!

Points for looking extremely excited though!!

In related news ex-Destiny’s Child member Kelly Rowland, who also performed at Miss Universe, dissed Heidi on Twitter this morning and it was quite funny: “Heidi told me how much she liked my gospel album…..WHAT?!?! I mean, c’mon Heidi… I wanted to tell her, “my dear, wrong girl..try again”..but I let her be.. We must laugh and keep it moving right?”

Oh Heidi.  I’d almost bet she did it on purpose just to piss Kelly off.

Anyways, leave your thoughts on this magical performance in the comments.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

