Robert Pattinson SAYS He’s Single

Even though the pictures from that Kings of Leon concert clearly shows Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart are at least friends with benefits, Rob’s not admitting it.

Read on for a new interview with the “Twilight” star claiming he’s totally single….

SOURCE

While we’ve been repeating one “Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson Are Dating” report after another, RPattz is finally speaking up on the matter.
In response, the Twilight star says, “I don’t have a girlfriend. I don’t know why.” He doesn’t directly discount the Robsten rumor, but says in the same interview, “It’s especially different in LA. Most of the women there are actresses and by default that makes them a little bit nuts–not that that’s a bad thing. But I don’t really have a type.”

Adding to the mystery, Robert spills, “Whenever I get asked who my favorite celebrity crush is, I have no idea.” Oh he knows who it is. He just won’t tell us.

I actually never believed they were dating until I saw those pictures and now I’m convinced they’re at least hooking up. 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

