New Tegan and Sara Song Drops!!!!

https://i1.wp.com/www.iourecords.com/thefire/pictures/tegansara.jpg

Soooo excited about this news!!!!!

Tegan and Sara have released a new song titled “Feel It In My Bones” which feautres DJ Tiesto! It’s an interesting collaboration for the twin duo, but the song is awesome and will be featured on Tiesto’s new album “Kaleidoscope.”   Sara recently spoke about working with the DJ saying, “Tegan and I would happily disband if Tiësto let us tour the world with him. I’d take dance lessons and would be open to discussions about wearing “outfits” on stage. We’re proud of the collaboration and can’t wait for people to hear the song!”

Come inside for a listen…..

1 Comment

  1. I love that! I was dancing around in my room while I listened to it. The beat and the harmony are great and the words are just how I’ve felt sometimes. It also reminds me of something, especially at the end, but I can’t quite place it.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

