Carney Is Playing At Lollapalooza!

If you’ve been wondering to yourself, “Where has B been all this week??!” Or, “Why has there not been five or more upates a day?”

Well let me refer to you to the dudes in the video above as the reason.  Carney was back in town this week so I was busy hanging out with them and whoring their concert.  Sorry.  I have my priorities. 

For those of you lucky enough to attend the Lollapalooza festival though, Carney will be playing TOMORROW at 12 on the Citi stage.  The guys made a video about it which you can watch above.  So to anyone in the Chicago area, you will not be disappointed if you see them live tomorrow.  They put on the best show I have ever seen in my life.

I swear to God they are going to be the next big thing.

Also, follow them on twitter!!! Links: Reeve, Zane, Aiden, and Jon.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

