Taylor Swift Brings The Country Thunder

Taylor Swift brought her tour to the 17the Annual Country Thunder music festival in Wisconsin on Thursday night, July 16.

Taylor has alot to look forward to in the next few months including MTV’s Video Music Awards where she’ll be performing. 

“I’m so excited that MTV and the VMAs have invited me to perform, because I think this year’s show will be unlike anything they’ve ever done!” she said.

Taylor already has big ideas for a memorable performance saying, “I love incorporating theatrics into my performances, and the VMAs have always allowed artists to run with that,” she said. “MTV has been so good to me. And I could not be more excited about this year’s VMAs.”

More pictures from Country Thunder after the jump.

1 Comment

  1. Great idea, thanks for this tip!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

