Vanessa Hudgens Will Take It All Off For Sucker Punch

File this under “I can’t wait to break out from my Diseny image and play a trashy slut.”

In a recent interview with Parade magazine, Vanessa Hudgens dished about her new action movie “Sucker Punch” and how she’ll be playing a hooker:

“I’m playing a character named Blondie and it’s set in a brothel in the 1950s, so there’s not a whole lot of clothes.”
Along with the more mature content, this will be V’s first foray into action films and she’s excited to start training: “It’ll be gun training, stunts, fighting and all that craziness. I can’t wait. I’m so excited. I’ve wanted to do an action film for a while.
“I think this is my time to really step it up and get to grow up. It will be somewhat different with the content and a few more foul words but that’s the biggest difference.

More bikini pictures and what not underneath the cut…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

