LaToya Jackson Thinks Michael was MURDERED

SPECIAL BOND: La Toya was closest of all to Michael but says plotters kept him from family

In a new story with the UK’s News of the World, Michael’s older sis claims her brother was murdered.  (She was paid for this interview so take what she says with a grain of salt)

“Michael WAS murdered,” stated La Toya. “And we don’t think just one person was involved. Rather, it was a conspiracy of people. I feel it was all about money. Michael was worth well over a billion in music publishing assets and somebody killed him for that. He was worth more dead than alive.”

“He had many needle marks on his neck and on his arms, and more about those will emerge in the next few weeks. But nothing has changed my mind that this was murder and I won’t give up until I find out what killed my brother.

“A couple of years ago Michael told me he was worried that people were out to get him. He said, ‘They’re gonna kill me for my publishing. They want my catalogues and they’re gonna kill me for these.’

“I knew something terrible was going to happen.”

LaToya went on to say that even though the coroners report has yet to be released, she promises, like Liza (although for different reasons) that everyone will be shocked: 

“I think everyone will be surprised when the results come out.  I can’t discuss that any further because of the ongoing police investigation. But I can say newspaper reports that there was methadone in his body are inacuurate.”

LaToya ended the interview with a warning: “I know who did it and I won’t rest until I nail them!”

Dang, she’s really comin’ for ’em.

SOURCE

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

