Spotted: Little J Where Most Fun Happens–A Party

Photobucket

I was wondering when she would surface now that the cast is back to filming!  Gossip Girl star Taylor Momsen attended fashion heirress Allegra Versace’s birthday bash in NYC last night looking cute in pink. 

Taylor recently spoke with MTV about whether her fictional character, Jenny Humphrey would like her band the Pretty Reckless saying, “I think she’d like it.  Her dad’s a rocker. We’re trying to bring rock back with the Pretty Reckless here, so I think she’d like it. She put the Ramones in her fashion, so [yes].” Taylor’s foray into the rock world started when she was a kid, with her dad introducing her to many legendary rock bands and feeding her interest with rock music.  “I grew up listening to the Beatles on vinyl with my dad,” she explained. “So I grew up kind of listening to good records. I worked my way into Joan Jett and the Runaways records and Blondie and Garbage. Garbage became a huge influence on me.”

More pictures from outside the party after the jump…

Photobucket

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

