Robert Pattinson Says He’s Unattractive

It really annoys me when beautiful famous people like to tell reporters how “ugly” they were growing up or are currently because you know they’re lying.  Like models who claim that they were “so awkward” in high school or Megan Fox who said that she thinks she looks like “a tranny.” (although I’m pretty sure she was kidding)  Because, hello, if you’re on every “hot” list in America I’m pretty sure you won’t get stoned for saying you think you’re pretty attractive.

Well now you can add Robert Pattinson to that list of actors who claim they have no idea why they are so attractive saying, “I never really considered myself attractive. I was always kind of gangly in school. Good-looking? Noooo. Before I go out to face a crowd, I stare and stare at myself in the mirror until I have to tell myself to stop staring, since there’s nothing I can do.”

Well, for someone who is so unnatractive he seems to have quite the insanely obsessive fanbase.  The sad thing is I almost feel like he was being sincere when he said that.  Almost.  So I’ll cut him a break because even though I honestly can not stand his fans, I do think he’s a nice person.

Anyways here’s some pictures of the actor on the set of his film “Remember Me” that’s almost doomed to be cursed like “Poltergeist” after so many incidents involving fans. 

More pictures from the set after the jump….

1 Comment

  1. thats because he IS


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

