Hello, World. B’S BACK!

Hello, my faithful readers.

If you’re actually still reading this blog five months after I stopped posting, then congratulations! You are officially not on my crap list. If you haven’t been checking this every day for an update, well then get the eff off my blog.

No, I’m kidding honestly. But really, B’s back after a greuling semester away at art school (really who would have thought making art would be so effin hard?) and I have tons of new updates coming your way full of bands, movies, and celebriwhores to blog about.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

