Madonna wins custody of kids!

fass_madonna_07_h

So… If I was Madonna’s kids I would probably be more than a little horrified after seeing her spread in W magazine (that which can be found here) and I’d probably also have mixed feelings that I could possibly be getting a 22 year old Brazilian model named Jesus as my next stepfather who is also featured in the magazine…making out with her, among other things.  But I’m not, so I don’t feel bad wanting that issue more than anything else at the moment.

Of course, all of this could happen to her kids since Madonna has just won custody of her two children from her marriage with that British douchbag Guy Ritchie.  The kids will be living at home with her in New York (so long fake British accent!) while Ritchie will be coming to visit occasionally (if she lets him).  His two kids will be traveling to London during school holidays to see him.

Personally I don’t think I would let anyone who referred to me to all of his friends as “It” see his children for a loooong time, court order or not, just as my own form of revenge.  And I’m betting Madonna will be the exact same way.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

