The Yeah Yeah Yeahs are back!!!

yyys_heads

Ironically yesterday as I was driving to Barnes and Nobles in Franklin and listening to Show Your Bones, I was wondering when the Yeah Yeah Yeahs would be releasing a new album since their last one was easily my favorite one of 2006 and pretty much defined my summer in Nashville.  Well,  as if God himself was listening, that night I learned (from Solange Knowles’s Twitter of course…) that they DO have a new album coming out.  And now, I present to you, one of my favorite songs from It’s Blitz!, “Soft Shock.”  Click  here to listen.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

