Zac Efron on Charlie St. Cloud cross-country promotional tour

Since Charlie St. Cloud comes out in two days, Zac Efron has been promoting the movie like his life depends on it.  And really, if you think about it, it does.  This is his first movie that should appeal to teens as well as adults and the first one where his acting chops will really be scrutinized.  I’m not really sure how it’s going to fare, but I do think it will be interesting to see how the critics react to his acting.  As I’ve said before, Zac’s an extremely talented actor, he just needs the right script to display it.

Anyway, Zac’s been on a cross-country tour for Charlie St. Cloud hitting nearly every major city in the US (except for mine, of course) and meeting tons of fans all of which you can find pictures of after the cut.  To me, Zac seems like one of the most genuinely nicest actor working right now and even though he’s pretty much bullet proof in interviews (I think I’ve only seen his real personality about five times in the past four years), I like that about him.  He keeps up appearences and projects only the best parts of himself.  Unless of course he’s perfect and everything you see in intervies is real.


“Do I look good from this angle?”

“Hai gurl”

slightly overwhelmed

look for this on eBay in roughly five hours.

Quote of the day: “Eventually I’ll be getting to adult-adult (entertainment), for real. But baby steps.”

3 Comments

  1. Nice pictures! Did you take those shots?

    • wish I could say I did, but I didn’t :( He was only four hours away from me too!
      Thanks for reading!!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.